Loading images...
  • Isle of Wight, Shanklin Hotel

Our Excursions...

 Please click on the month you are looking for.... 
 

July

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Saturday 2nd July Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 2nd July Bury Market £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 2nd July Liverpool and Albert Docks £14.00 £12.00
Sunday 3rd July Barmouth £17.00 £15.00
Sunday 3rd July Southport £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 9th July Chester City or Zoo* £13.00 £11.00
Saturday 9th July Birmingham Shopper £14.00 £12.00
Sunday 10th July Llandudno via Llangollen £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 10th July Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 16th July Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 16th July York £17.00 £15.00
Saturday 16th July Liverpool and Albert Docks £14.00 £14.00
Sunday 17th July Southport £15.00 £13.00
Sunday 17th July Keswick and The Five Lakes £17.00 £15.00
Wednesday 20th July Bury Market £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 23rd July Rhyl (two for £26) £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 23rd July Wellesbourne Market and Stratford upon Avon £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 23rd July Llandudno £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 24th July Cotswolds Tour £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 24th July Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 24th July Whitby £23.00 £20.00
Monday 25th July Birkenhead Market and Liverpool £14.00 £12.00
Monday 25th July Blackpool £12.00 £12.00

School Holidays

 Sunnwe Sizzlers

School Holidays

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
 Monday 25th July Birkenhead Market and Liverpool   £14.00 £12.00 
 Monday 25th July Blackpool  £12.00  £12.00 
 Tuesday 26th July llandudno  £12.00  £12.00 
Tuesday 26th July Blackpool £12.00 £12.00
Tuesday 26th July Moreton in Marsh and Stratford £16.00 £14.00
Wednesday 27th July Southport  £12.00  £12.00 
Wednesday 27th July Chester City or Zoo* £13.00 £11.00
Wednesday 27th July Bury Market (two for £24) £14.00 £12.00
Thursday 28th July Black Country Museum * £14.00 £12.00
Thursday 28th July Llandudno £12.00 £12.00
Thursday 28th July Blackpool £12.00 £12.00
Saturday 30th July York £17.00 £15.00
Saturday 30th July Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 31st July Skipton and Haworth £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 31st July Llandudno £16.00 £14.00
Tuesday 2nd August Blackpool  £12.00  £12.00 
Tuesday 2nd August Southport £12.00 £12.00
Tuesday 2nd August West Midlands Safari Park £23.00 £19.00
Wednesday 3rd August Llandudno £12.00 £12.00
Wednesday 3rd August Drayton Manor Park * £11.00 £9.00
Wednesday 3rd August Liverpool and Albert Docks £14.00 £12.00
Thursday 4th August Manchester City Football Club Tour & National Football Museum (City Centre) £29.00 £20.00
Thursday 4th August Blackpool £12.00 £12.00
Thursday 4th August Southport £12.00 £12.00
Friday 5th August Llandudno £12.00 £12.00
Saturday 6th August Lincoln £17.00 £15.00
Saturday 6th August Birmingham Shopper £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 6th August Bury Market (two for £24) £14.00 £12.00
Sunday 7th August Blackpool (Air Show) £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 7th August  Yorkshire Dales  £17.00  £15.00 
Monday 8th August National Memorial Arboretum and Lichfield £12.00 £12.00
Monday 8th August Southport £12.00 £12.00
Monday 8th August Bakewell £12.00 £10.00
Tuesday 9th August Blackpool  £12.00  £12.00 
Tuesday 9th August Llandudno £12.00 £12.00
Tuesday 9th August Rhyl £12.00 £12.00
Wednesday 10th August Blackpool £12.00 £12.00
Wednesday 10th August West Midlands Safari Park £23.00 £19.00
Wednesday 10th August  Bowness on Windermere £16.00  £14.00 
Thursday 11th August Llandudno £12.00  £12.00 
Thursday 11th August  Southport via Ormskirk  £12.00  £12.00 
Thursday 11th August  Chester City or Zoo *  £13.00  £11.00 
Friday 12th August  Manchester City Centre or Trafford Centre  £12.00  £12.00 
Friday 12th August  Fleetwood & Blackpool  £12.00  £12.00 
Saturday 13th August Liverpool Shopper £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 13th August Whitby £23.00 £20.00
Saturday 13th August Wellesbourne Market and Stratford upon Avon £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 14th August Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 14th August York £17.00 £15.00
Monday 15th August Birkenhead Market and Liverpool £14.00 £12.00
Monday 15th August Southport £12.00 £12.00
Tuesday 16th August Black Country Museum * £14.00 £12.00
Tuesday 16th August Llandudno £12.00 £12.00
Tuesday 16th August Liverpool and Albert Docks £14.00 £12.00
Wednesday 17th August Blackpool £12.00 £12.00
Wednesday 17th August Southport £12.00 £12.00
Wednesday 17th August Bury Market (two for £24) £14.00 £12.00
Thursday 18th August Llandudno £12.00 £12.00
Thursday 18th August West Midlands Safari Park £23.00 £19.00
Thursday 18th August Rhyl £12.00 £12.00
Friday 19th August Blackpool £12.00 £12.00
Friday 19th August Drayton Manor Park * £11.00 £9.00
Saturday 20th August Morecambe £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 20th August Southport (Flower Show *) £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 20th August Llandudno £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 21st August Mid Wales Tour, Betws-y-Coed, Llanberis and Conway £16.00 £14.00
Monday 22nd August Bakewell and Peak Village £12.00 £10.00
Monday 22nd August Blackpool £12.00 £12.00
Monday 22nd August Liverpool and Albert Docks £14.00 £12.00
Tuesday 23rd August Llandudno £12.00 £12.00
Tuesday 23rd August Rhyl £12.00 £12.00
Tuesday 23rd August Gloucester and The Quays £16.00 £14.00
Wednesday 24th August Blackpool £12.00 £12.00
Wednesday 24th August Chester City or Zoo * £13.00 £11.00
Wednesday 24th August Oswaldtwistle and Boundary Mills £15.00 £13.00
Thursday 25th August Birmingham Shopper £14.00 £12.00
Thursday 25th August Llandudno £12.00 £12.00
Thursday 25th August Buxton and Bakewell £12.00 £12.00
Friday 26th August Blackpool £12.00 £12.00
Friday 26th August Southport £12.00 £12.00
Saturday 27th August Liverpool Shopper £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 27th August Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 27th August Bury Market £14.00 £12.00
Sunday 28th August Llandudno £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 28th August Rhyl (Air Show) £15.00 £13.00
Sunday 28th August York £17.00 £15.00
Monday 29th August  Blackpool £12.00  £12.00 
Monday 29th August  Llandudno  £12.00  £12.00 
Monday 29th August Southport £12.00 £12.00
Monday 29th August Chesterfield and Matlock Bath £14.00 £12.00
Tuesday 30th August Blackpool £12.00 £12.00
Tuesday 30th August West Midlands Safari Park £23.00 £19.00
Tuesday 30th August Cheshire Oaks and Chester £13.00 £11.00
Wednesday 31st August Drayton Manor Park * £11.00 £9.00
Wednesday 31st August Bury Market (two for £24) £14.00 £12.00
Wednesday 31st August Llandudno £12.00 £12.00
Wednesday 31st August Skipton and Haworth £16.00 £14.00
Thursday 1st September Blackpool £12.00 £12.00
Thursday 1st September Southport via Ormskirk £12.00 £12.00
Thursday 1st September Birmingham Shopper £14.00 £12.00
Friday 2nd September Chester City or Zoo * £13.00 £11.00
Friday 2nd September Fleetwood and Blackpool £12.00 £12.00
Friday 2nd September Bolton Market £12.00 £12.00
Saturday 3rd September Five Lakes Tour £17.00 £15.00
Saturday 3rd September Wellesbourne Market and Stratford upon Avon £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 4th September Cotswolds Tour £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 4th September Barmouth £17.00 £15.00

September

September

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
 Sunday 25th September

Malvern Autumn Show *

Admission tickets at £15 are only available when purchased from our booking office

£16.00 £14.00 

 

View/Print our day excursion list May to July

View/print our day excursions for the school holidays

 

 

Most credit/debit cards taken

Pick-up Points

Abbey Hulton, Bethel Church Bentilee, Twigg St
Blurton, bottom Longton Hall Rd Burslem, opp Queens Theatre
Bucknall, opp Finney Gardens Cheadle, Main Car Park
Fenton, Town Hall Forsbrook Square
Heron Cross, Traffic Lights Hanley, Hinde Street Car Park
Hanley, bottom Lichfield St Longton, Lidl
Meir, Broadway Milton Church
Newcastle, Brunswick St Smallthorne, Moorland Inn
Sneyd Green, Late Shop Tunstall, Police Station

* Admission Extra

** Limited Pick-ups