Loading images...
  • Isle of Wight, Shanklin Hotel

Our Excursions...

 Click on the month you are looking for....

July

July

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Saturday 11th July Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 11th July Chester City or Zoo* £12.00 £10.00
Sunday 12th July The Lake District £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 12th July Llandudno £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 18th July Blackburn Market £14.00 £11.00
Saturday 18th July Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Sunday 19th July Whitby £23.00 £20.00
Sunday 19th July Llandudno £15.00 £13.00
Tuesday 21st July Liverpool  £13.00 £11.00
Tuesday 21st July Blackpool  £15.00 £13.00
Thursday 23rd July  Southport £14.00 £11.00
Thursday 23rd July Llandudno £15.00 £13.00
Friday 24th July Blackpool via Fleetwood £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 25th July Rhyl  £14.00 £11.00
Saturday 25th July Wellesbourne Market and Stratford Upon Avon £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 25th July Llandudno £15.00 £13.00
Sunday 26th July Cotswolds Tour £15.00 £13.00
Sunday 26th July Barmouth £16.00 £14.00
Monday 27th July Birkenhead Market & Liverpool £13.00 £11.00
Monday 27th July Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Tuesday 28th July Llandudno £15.00 £13.00
Tuesday 28th Julu Chester City or Zoo*  £12.00 £10.00
Tuesday 28th July West Midlands SafarI Park £22.00 £18.00
Wednesday 29th July Blackpool  £15.00 £13.00
Thursday 30th July Southport £14.00 £12.00
Thursday 30th July Nottingham Shopper £12.00 £10.00
 

.

SUMMER SPECIALS

LOOK FOR THE REDUCED PRICES

  = 2 adults will pay child prices

 = 1 Child will travel free with 2 full paying adults

.

   

 

August

August

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Saturday 1st August Blackpool £15.00  £13.00 
Saturday 1st August Bury Market  £14.00  £12.00 
Sunday 2nd August Five Lakes Tour £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 2nd August Llandudno £15.00 £13.00
Monday 3rd August Bakewell and Peak Village  £12.00 £10.00
Monday 3rd August Morecambe £15.00 £13.00
Tuesday 4th August Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Tuesday 4th August Birmingham Shopper £13.00 £11.00
Wednesday 5th August West Midlands Safari Park £22.00 £18.00
Thursday 6th August Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Thursday 6th August Llandudno  £15.00 £13.00
Friday 7th August Southport   £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 8th August York £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 8th August Liverpool Shopper £13.00 £11.00
Saturday 8th August Blackburn Market  £14.00 £12.00
Sunday 9th August Blackpool (Airshow)  £15.00 £13.00 
Monday 10th August Blackpool (Airshow) £15.00 £13.00
Tuesday 11th August Llandudno £15.00 £13.00
Tuesday 11th August Southport £14.00 £12.00
Wednesday 12th August Bury Market £14.00 £12.00
Wednesday 12th August Blackpool  £15.00 £13.00
Thursday 13th August Chester City or Zoo* £13.00 £11.00
Saturday 15th August Whitby £23.00 £20.00
Saturday 15th August Wellesbourne Market & Stratford upon Avon £15.00 £13.00
Sunday 16th August Bowness on Windermere £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 16th August Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Monday 17th August Drayton Manor Park * £11.00 £10.00
Monday 17th August Southport  £14.00 £12.00
Tuesday 18th August Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Tuesday 18th August Llandudno  £15.00 £13.00
Wednesday 19th August Skipton and Haworth £15.00 £13.00
Thursday 20th August Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 22nd August Bury Market  £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 22nd August Southport (Flower Show *) £14.00 £12.00
Sunday 23rd August Cirencester and The Cotswolds £17.00 £14.00
Tuesday 25th August West Midlands Safari Park  £22.00  £18.00 
Wednesday 26th August  Liverpool £13.00  £11.00 
Thursday 27th August  Blackpool    £15.00 £13.00 
Saturday 29th August Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 29th August Llandudno £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 29th August Wellesbourne Market & Stratford upon Avon £15.00 £13.00
Sunday 30th August York   £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 30th August Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Monday 31st August Chesterfield and Matlock Bath £13.00 £11.00
Monday 31st August Southport  £14.00  £12.00 
Monday 31st August  Blackpool  £15.00 £13.00 
 

SUMMER SPECIALS

LOOK FOR THE REDUCED PRICES

  = 2 adults will pay child prices

 = 1 Child will travel free with 2 full paying adults

   

September

September

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Tuesday 1st September Llandudno £15.00  £13.00 
Tuesday 1st September Chester City or Zoo* £13.00  £11.00 
Wednesday 2nd September Bury Market £14.00 £12.00
Wednesday 2nd September Blackpool  ♣  £15.00 £13.00
 

SUMMER SPECIALS

LOOK FOR THE REDUCED PRICES

 ♦ = 2 adults will pay child prices

 = 1 Child will travel free with 2 full paying adults

   

 

 

View/Print our full day excursion list

 

Most credit/debit cards taken

Pick-up Points

Abbey Hulton, Bethel Church Bentilee, Twigg St
Blurton, bottom Longton Hall Rd Burslem, opp Queens Theatre
Bucknall, opp Finney Gardens Cheadle, Main Car Park
Fenton, Town Hall Forsbrook Square
Heron Cross, Traffic Lights Hanley, Hinde Street Car Park
Hanley, bottom Lichfield St Longton, Lidl
Meir, Broadway Milton Church
Newcastle, Brunswick St Smallthorne, Moorland Inn
Sneyd Green, Late Shop Tunstall, Police Station

* Admission Extra

** Limited Pick-ups