Loading images...
  • Isle of Wight, Shanklin Hotel

Our Excursions...

 Please click on the month you are looking for.... 

April

April

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Saturday 30th April Llandudno Victorian Festival £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 30th April Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 30th April Southport £15.00 £13.00

May

May

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Sunday 1st May Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 1st May Llandudno Victorian Festival £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 1st May Liverpool and Albert Docks £14.00 £12.00
Monday 2nd May Llandudno Victorian Festival £16.00 £14.00
Monday 2nd May Southport £15.00 £13.00
Wednesday 4th May Bury Market £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 7th May Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 7th May West Midlands Safari Park £22.00 £18.00
Sunday 8th May Mid Wales Tour, Betws-y-Coed, Llanberis and Conway £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 14th May Bury Market £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 14th May Llandudno £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 15th May Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 15th May Cotswolds Tour £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 21st May Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 21st May Llandudno £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 22nd May Bourton on the Water & Stratford upon Avon £16.00 £14.00
Thursday 26th May Southport £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 28th May Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 28th May Bury Market £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 28th May York £17.00 £15.00
Sunday 29th May Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 29th May Llandudno £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 29th May Southport £15.00 £13.00
Monday 30th May Liverpool and Albert Docks £14.00 £12.00
Monday 30th May Bowness on Windermere £16.00 £14.00
Monday 30th May Llandudno £16.00 £14.00
Tuesday 31st May Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Tuesday 31st May Chester City or Zoo* £13.00 £11.00

June

June

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Wednesday 1st June Bury Market (two for £24) £14.00 £12.00
Thursday 2nd June Southport via Ormskirk £15.00 £13.00
Thursday 2nd June Llandudno £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 4th June Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 4th June Whitby £23.00 £20.00
Sunday 5th June Liverpool (Mersey River Festival) £14.00 £12.00
Sunday 5th June Gloucester and The Quays £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 11th June Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 11th June Birmingham Shopper £14.00 £12.00
Sunday 12th June Yorkshire Dales £17.00 £15.00
Sunday 12th June Llandudno £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 18th June Wellesbourne Market and Stratford upon Avon £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 18th June Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 19th June

j  Cosford Air Show   j

£34.00 £30.00
Sunday 19th June Liverpool and Albert Docks  £14.00 £12.00 
Saturday 25th June Blackpool  £16.00  £14.00 
Saturday 25th June Llandudno  £16.00  £14.00 
Sunday 26th June West Midlands Safari Park  £23.00  £19.00 
Sunday 26th June Blackpool £16.00  £14.00 

 

July

July

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Saturday 2nd July Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 2nd July Bury Market £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 2nd July Liverpool and Albert Docks £14.00 £12.00
Sunday 3rd July Barmouth £17.00 £15.00
Sunday 3rd July Southport £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 9th July Chester City or Zoo* £13.00 £11.00
Saturday 9th July Birmingham Shopper £14.00 £12.00
Sunday 10th July Llandudno via Llangollen £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 10th July Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 16th July Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 16th July York £17.00 £15.00
Saturday 16th July Liverpool and Albert Docks £14.00 £14.00
Sunday 17th July Southport £15.00 £13.00
Sunday 17th July Keswick and The Five Lakes £17.00 £15.00
Wednesday 20th July Bury Market £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 23rd July Rhyl (two for £26) £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 23rd July Wellesbourne Market and Stratford upon Avon £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 23rd July Llandudno £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 24th July Cotswolds Tour £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 24th July Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 24th July Whitby £23.00 £20.00
Monday 25th July Birkenhead Market and Liverpool £14.00 £12.00
Monday 25th July Blackpool £16.00 £14.00

 

View/Print our day excursion list January to April

 

View/Print our day excursion list May to July

 

 

Most credit/debit cards taken

Pick-up Points

Abbey Hulton, Bethel Church Bentilee, Twigg St
Blurton, bottom Longton Hall Rd Burslem, opp Queens Theatre
Bucknall, opp Finney Gardens Cheadle, Main Car Park
Fenton, Town Hall Forsbrook Square
Heron Cross, Traffic Lights Hanley, Hinde Street Car Park
Hanley, bottom Lichfield St Longton, Lidl
Meir, Broadway Milton Church
Newcastle, Brunswick St Smallthorne, Moorland Inn
Sneyd Green, Late Shop Tunstall, Police Station

* Admission Extra

** Limited Pick-ups