Loading images...
  • Isle of Wight, Shanklin Hotel

Our Excursions...

 Click on the month you are looking for....

 

May

May

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Tuesday 26th May Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Tuesday 26th May Chester City or Zoo* £12.00 £10.00
Wednesday 27th May Bury Market £14.00 £11.00
Thursday 28th May Southport via Ormskirk £14.00 £11.00
Friday 29th May Fleetwood and Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 30th May Llandudno £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 30th May Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Sunday 31st May Southport £14.00 £11.00
Sunday 31st May Gloucester and The Quays £16.00 £14.00

June

June

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Saturday 6th June Blackburn Market £14.00 £11.00
Saturday 6th June Liverpool (Mersey River Festival) £13.00 £11.00
Sunday 7th June Mid Wales Tour, Betws-y-Coed, llanberis and Conway £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 13th June Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 13th June Bury Market £14.00 £11.00
Sunday 14th June

RAF Cosford

Air Show

£32.00 £26.00
Sunday 14th June Liverpool £13.00 £11.00
Saturday 20th June Wellesbourne Market & Stratford upon Avon £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 20th June Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Sunday 21st June Llandudno £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 27th June Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 27th June West Midlands Safari Park £22.00 £18.00
Sunday 28th June Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Sunday 28th June Llandudno £15.00 £13.00

July

July

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Saturday 4th July Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 4th July Bury Market £14.00 £11.00
Saturday 4th July Liverpool £13.00 £11.00
Sunday 5th July Barmouth £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 5th July Southport £14.00 £11.00
Saturday 11th July Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 11th July Chester City or Zoo* £12.00 £10.00
Sunday 12th July The Lake District £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 12th July Llandudno £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 18th July Blackburn Market £14.00 £11.00
Saturday 18th July Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Sunday 19th July Whitby £23.00 £20.00
Sunday 19th July Llandudno £15.00 £13.00
Tuesday 21st July Liverpool  £13.00 £11.00
Tuesday 21st July Blackpool  £15.00 £13.00
Thursday 23rd July  Southport £14.00 £11.00
Llandudno 23rd July Llandudno £15.00 £13.00
Friday 24th July Blackpool via Fleetwood £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 25th July Rhyl  £14.00 £11.00
Saturday 25th July Wellesbourne Market and Stratford Upon Avon £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 25th July Llandudno £15.00 £13.00
Sunday 26th July Cotswolds Tour £15.00 £13.00
Sunday 26th July Barmouth £16.00 £14.00
Monday 27th July Birkenhead Market & Liverpool £13.00 £11.00
Monday 27th July Blackpool £15.00 £13.00
Tuesday 28th July Llandudno £15.00 £13.00
Tuesday 28th Julu Chester City or Zoo*  £12.00 £10.00
Tuesday 28th July West Midlands SafarI Park £22.00 £18.00
 

.

SUMMER SPECIALS

LOOK FOR THE REDUCED PRICES

  = 2 adults will pay child prices

 = 1 Child will travel free with 2 full paying adults

.

   

 

View/Print our full day excursion list

Most credit/debit cards taken

Pick-up Points

Abbey Hulton, Bethel Church Bentilee, Twigg St
Blurton, bottom Longton Hall Rd Burslem, opp Queens Theatre
Bucknall, opp Finney Gardens Cheadle, Main Car Park
Fenton, Town Hall Forsbrook Square
Heron Cross, Traffic Lights Hanley, Hinde Street Car Park
Hanley, bottom Lichfield St Longton, Lidl
Meir, Broadway Milton Church
Newcastle, Brunswick St Smallthorne, Moorland Inn
Sneyd Green, Late Shop Tunstall, Police Station

* Admission Extra

** Limited Pick-ups