Loading images...
  • Isle of Wight, Shanklin Hotel

Our Excursions...

 Click on the month you are looking for....

 

August

August

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Tuesday 26th August Chester City or Zoo* £12.00 £10.00
Tuesday 26th August Drayton Manor Park * £10.00 £8.00
Tuesday 26th August Liverpool £13.00 £10.00
Wednesday 27th August West Midlands Safari Park £22.00 £18.00
Wednesday 27th August Blackpool £15.00 £12.00
Thursday 28th August Southport via Ormskirk £14.00 £11.00
Saturday 30th August Llandudno £15.00 £12.00
Saturday 30th August Blackpool £15.00 £12.00
Sunday 31st August Rhyl  (Airshow) £15.00 £12.00

 

September

September

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Saturday 6th September Blackpool  £15.00  £12.00 
Saturday 6th September  Liverpool and Albert Docks  £13.00 £10.00 
Sunday 7th September  Five Lakes Tour  £16.00  £14.00 
Saturday 13th September  Bury Market  £14.00  £11.00 
Saturday 13th September  Llandudno  £15.00  £12.00 
Sunday 14th September  Barmouth  £16.00  £13.00 
Sunday 14th September  Cotswolds Tour  £16.00  £13.00 
Thursday 18th September Blackpool  £15.00  £12.00 
Saturday 20th September Liverpool Shopper £13.00 £10.00
Saturday 20th September Blackpool £15.00 £12.00
Sunday 21st September Southport (Airshow) £14.00 £11.00
Saturday 27th September Blackpool and Lights £16.00 £13.00
Sunday 28th September Llandudno via Llangollen £15.00 £12.00
Tuesday 30th September Chester City or Zoo * £13.00 £10.00

October

October

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Wednesday 1st October Bury Market £14.00 £11.00 
Saturday 4th October Blackpool and Lights £16.00 £13.00
Saturday 4th October York £16.00 £14.00 
Sunday 5th October Whitby £22.00 £20.00
Thursday 9th October Llandudno £15.00 £12.00
Saturday 11th October Blackpool and Lights £16.00 £13.00
Saturday 11th October Birmingham Shopper £12.00 £10.00
Sunday 12th October Kendal and the Lakes £16.00 £13.00
Sunday 12th October Southport £14.00 £11.00
Wednesday 15th October Skipton Market and Haworth £15.00 £12.00
Saturday 18th October Bury Market £14.00 £11.00
Saturday 18th October Liverpool and Albert Docks £13.00 £10.00
Saturday 18th October Bath  £17.00 £14.00 
Sunday 19th October  Lancashire Mills (Oswaldtwistle & Boundary)  £15.00 £12.00 
Tuesday 21st October  Moreton in Marsh Market and Stratford upon Avon  £15.00 £13.00 
Saturday 25th October Blackpool and Lights £16.00 £13.00
Saturday 25th October Blackburn Market £14.00 £11.00
Sunday 26th October Blackpool and Lights £16.00 £13.00
Sunday 26th October Manchester Shopper (City Centre or Trafford Centre) £12.00 £10.00
Monday 27th October Birkenhead Market and Liverpool £13.00 £11.00
Tuesday 28th October Blackpool and Lights £16.00 £13.00
Tuesday 28th October Chester City or Zoo £12.00 £10.00
Wednesday 29th October Bury Markey £14.00 £11.00
Wednesday 29th October West Midlands Safari Park £22.00 £18.00

 

 

Most credit/debit cards taken

Pick-up Points

Abbey Hulton, Bethel Church Bentilee, Twigg St
Blurton, bottom Longton Hall Rd Burslem, opp Queens Theatre
Bucknall, opp Finney Gardens Cheadle, Main Car Park
Fenton, Town Hall Forsbrook Square
Heron Cross, Traffic Lights Hanley, Hinde Street Car Park
Hanley, bottom Lichfield St Longton, Lidl
Meir, Broadway Milton Church
Newcastle, Brunswick St Smallthorne, Moorland Inn
Sneyd Green, Late Shop Tunstall, Police Station

* Admission Extra

** Limited Pick-ups