Copelands Tours - Day Excursions


January Day Excursions


Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Saturday 21st January Liverpool (two for £24) £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 28th January Bury Market (two for £24) £14.00 £12.00

Click on the links below to find out more information about our day excursions.

February Day Excursions - Click here to view or call the booking office on: 01782 334466

February Day Excursions

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Saturday 4th February Chester  (two for £22) £13.00 £11.00
Saturday 11th February Bury Market (two for £24) £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 18th February Birmingham Bullring (two for £22) £13.00 £11.00
Wednesday 22nd February Bury Market (two for £24) £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 25th February York (two for £30) £17.00 £15.00

March Day Excursions - Click here to view or call the booking office on: 01782 334466

March Day Excursions

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Saturday 11th March Oswaldtwistle and Boundary Mills £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 18th March Bury Market (two for £24) £14.00 £12.00
Sunday 26th March (Mothers Day) The Lake District including a boat trip from Bowness to Ambleside £23.00 £18.00

April Day Excursions - Click here to view or call the booking office on: 01782 334466

April Day Excursions

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Saturday 1st April Stratford upon Avon £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 6th April Bury Market £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 6th April Liverpool and Albert Docks £14.00 £12.00
Sunday 9th April Cotswolds Tour £16.00 £14.00
Tuesday 11th April Blackpool (two for £28) £16.00 £14.00
Wednesday 12th April Bury Market £14.00 £12.00
Thursday 13th April Southport via Ormskirk £15.00 £13.00
Thursday 13th April Llandudno (two for £28) £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 15th April Chester or Cheshire Oaks £13.00 £11.00
Saturday 15th April Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 16th April Gloucester & The Quays £17.00 £15.00
Sunday 16th April Mid Wales Tour, Betws-y-Coed, llanberis and Conway £16.00 £14.00
Monday 17th April Bakewell Market £12.00 £10.00
Monday 17th April Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Monday 17th April Southport £15.00 £13.00
 Tuesday 18th April Llandudno £16.00 £14.00
Tuesday 18th April West Midlands Safari Park £23.00 £19.00
Wednesday 19th April Bury Market (two for £24) £14.00 £12.00
Thursday 20th April Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Thursday 20th April Liverpool (two for £24) £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 22nd April York (two for £30) £17.00 £15.00
Saturday 22nd April Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 23rd April Oswaldtistle and Boundary Mills £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 29th April Llandudno Victorian Festival £16.00 £14.00
 Saturday 29th April Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 29th April Bury Market £14.00 £12.00
Sunday 30th April Llandudno Victorian Festival £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 30th April Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 30th April Liverpool and Albert Docks £14.00 £12.00

May Day Excursions - Click here to view or call the booking office on: 01782 334466

May Day Excursions

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Monday 1st May Llandudno Victorian Festival £16.00 £14.00
Monday 1st May Bowness on Windermere £16.00 £14.00
Monday 1st May Southport £15.00 £13.00
Saturday 6th May Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 6th May West Midlands Safari Park £23.00 £19.00
Sunday 7th May Mid Wales Tour, Betws-y-Coed, llanberis and Conway £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 13th May Bury Market £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 13th May Llandudno £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 14th May Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 14th May Cotswolds Tour £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 20th May Keswick & The Five Lakes £17.00 £15.00
Saturday 20th May Blackpool £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 21st May Llandudno £16.00 £14.00

View/ print our day excursions for January to May


* Admission Extra  ** Limited Pick-ups. We reserve the right to cancel any excursion up to 24 hours before departure.

Customer cancellations are non-refundable


Website Search Engine Optimisation, Website Design , Website Hosting and Website Updated by Universal Websites Ltd